What makes me passionate about…

I was given a special opportunity to join one of the projects and I needed to work at home.

Working at home after work is not as easy as I expected. Weekend was the only time I could really focus on tasks. I decided to go work at SFU Burnaby.

sfu library

It was nice day to stay indoor… Having lunch break with the blue sky.

sfubento

To reach the goal, I needed to rely on this.

rockstar

I have never had Rockstar before and did not know how effective it is! I wish I could have tried when I was a student!

The effort was really paid off. My project completed with a success and a lot of learning. It remained a question, though. Why I was so passionate about this? Why I want to do this? Is my career path right choice? Where am I going?

I might need another bottle of Rockstar to think about it.

