Latin Summer Festival

Last Sunday, I slept till 9 am… What a luxury morning! Then…

I had late breakfast, studied for the upcoming exam and cleaned up my room.

Shoot! It’s already 2 pm! I went to downtown to run errands, then I was able to catch Dancing on the Street featuring my favourite Company B Jazz Band. They play 1920s-40s music and I always love their retro dress as well!
dancing on the street

After enjoyed their classy music, I headed to Jack Poole Plaza and encountered a lot of cos-play people! Yes, Anime Revolution was happening at the Vancouver Convention Centre. I went to Jack Poole Plaza because I thought Sawan Mela is held there. Then, I realized it takes place at Plaza of Nations this year! Ok. Forget about it.

Later, I dropped by Latin Summer Fest to eat late-lunch. Dessert first! Churros♥
churroschurros2

Tacos!
tacos

Latin music!
latin summer fest

Weekend is the time I can relax and enjoy myself:)

