Simple Zucchini Recipe

This was my dinner about a week ago and was forgotten to post…

dinner

Smoked salmon and farfalloni, zucchini saute, stuffed mushroom.
dinnerpasta

I became a big fan of zucchini when I went to Kelowna and had amazing saute. I tried to cook the one I had and it turned out delicious! I ended up with cooking 2 mugs!
zucchini

It is super easy. Here’s the recipe to share. It goes with wine, too. On that night, I had Summerhill’s
Riesling
. It was very sweet and refreshing.

summerhill wine

Ingredients:
-zucchini (green and yellow, if you don’t have yellow, you could put yellow paprika)
-dill (chopped)
-olive oil
-salt

zucchinidill
olive oil

1. Put some olive oil and stir zucchini with high heat
zucchini 1
Tips: Make sure to stir constantly to avoid getting burnt. Using high heat will keep zucchini’s shape.

2. Add some salt to taste

3. Turn off the oven and add chopped dill
zucchini and dillzucchini and dill

4. Dig!
zucchini

The next day’s lunchbox was fancy!
lunch

