Fortune Cookie and Weather

Vancouver finally broke up with rain! We started having an affair with sun!
weather

My life has been so busy and I have been suffering from migraine. I am not sure what is causing this at this moment. I thought it might be yoga I did and I might have twisted my neck. However, it’s been few weeks and now I am thinking if it is because of stress or pressure.

Next week is very important week for me and this headache is definitely debilitating me. I need to pull through this situation and succeed my project. I have been avoiding pills, but I might have to rely on that to get things done. Once this crazy week is over, I should consider seeing a doctor…

One day, I went to Chinese restaurant near my house and got this message from fortune cookie.
fortune cookie

Yeah, the big day of this project is coming this Friday, so this message encouraged me a lot.

